Call (855) 552-5642

Aloha Landscaping and Services, Inc. Exceptional yard design and maintenance, waterfalls, flagstone patios, pavers, lawn care, tree and shrubs.

Reviews:  Our customers love us!

Thumbtack.com is a website where we list our services. Their site states: "Get anything done. Over 1,100 services. Explore the possibilities." The 32 five-star reviews below are from people who found out about Aloha Landscaping & Services on the site, and then hired us for one or more landscaping, cleanup or yard maintenance services. Many additional customers came to us through referrals from other pleased customers. It is our pleasure to create beautiful and well ordered surroundings for residential and business customers in and around Pasco, Pinellas and Hillsborough Counties in Florida. We welcome any questions you may have concerning our services. Please call us at (855) 552-5642 for a free bid and further information.

  Sod Installation  Verified Review

Incredible Experience. Professional, Priced right, and very Skilled.

Andrew and his team were AWESOME! I could not be happier with the way that our yard turned out. Every request/change was handled with ease and professionalism. I would absolutely recommend Aloha to anyone looking for landscaping help.

Ryan P. on March 13, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Great rates and friendly people!

A bit of miscommunication with organizing the pick up of my junk (they came an hour early and were not sure of the address, even though I emailed it as requested). But the guy was friendly, worked quickly, and their rate is far more reasonable than competitors, so I still give it a 5 stars.

Charmaine C. on March 8, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Awesome service.

I was very impressed at how fast they were. James and his partner were very kind and courteous not to mention very, very strong. I would definitely recommend them!

Theresa M. on March 6, 2017

  Leaf Clean Up  Verified Review

Great crew, friendly, got the job done.

Jeff G. on March 1, 2017

  Outdoor Landscaping and Design  Verified Review

Creative, Affordable & Timely Sums Up Our Landscaping Project

We scheduled private meetings with three Tampa Bay landscaping companies and proposed the same dilemma to all. We have no idea what we want in our very large back yard other than a tropical setting. All three companies returned with a unique design, but only one stood out with the WOW factor. Aloha made it happen for the boss, wife and girlfriend: creative design, affordable project and delivered on time. From the trees to plants, stones to rocks, and fountains to lighting, Aloha lived up to their promise. We highly recommend Aloha and that is why we hired them for a second project – the front yard!

Florida H. on February 28, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Great service and reasonable cost

Great service. They came on time and completed the job without any hassle. Would highly recommend them.

Ratna L. on February 27, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

This was a “please haul away my junk” job.

The guys came all the way from Clearwater to Lakeland for the job, and they gave me a more than fair price.

They were thorough and fast. They loaded up a lot of concrete and cinder blocks as well as some metal and other junk that I was going to throw away — and in just under an hour.

James was also very communicative on the phone, so I knew exactly when to expect him.

All in all a good experience and I definitely recommend Aloha.

David M. on February 25, 2017

  Property Cleanup  Verified Review

Thanks!

James went above and beyond to get our side yard cleaned out – great job!

Howard I. on February 23, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Great service! Would definitely recommend!

Rosalie F. on February 20, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Great Job

They were on time, very thorough, reasonably priced, and very nice to work with. I’ll definitely hire them again.

Robert M. on February 14, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Awesome Company!

James was awesome! He was very professional and completed the job in a timely manner. Thanks again for your services!

Ashanti T. on February 14, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Would definitely use them again for my hauling needs.

Hauled an adjustable twin base/frame from my condo. Great folks, good communication.

Sandy R. on February 13, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Expectations exceeded

James and his partner did a tremendous job. They were professional and left the area spotless. Thank you Aloha.

Art L. on February 13, 2017

   Junk Removal  Verified Review

Great job and done at a reasonable rate. Would recommend and will hire for future clean outs!

Richard K. on February 10, 2017

  Shrub Removal  Verified Review

Great Work!

These guys did a great job. They arrived when expected, did a professional job, and even came in slightly lower than the original online quote. Highly recommended!

Chris H. on February 9, 2017

 

   Junk Removal  Verified Review

Say Hello to Aloha!

Aloha Landscaping was absolutely wonderful! They were prompt, professional, courteous, very thorough and all at a very reasonable price! They grabbed every piece of junk we had – from furniture to torn-up carpet to garden gnomes. I highly recommend them for this service, and when the time comes, I will definitely hire them for any landscaping needs we have.

Norma P. on February 9, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Junk Removal

Very courteous and professional. Will hire them again when needed.

Janine P. on February 8, 2017

  Junk Removal  Verified Review

Totally Recommended!

Super nice guys! I had 2 couches and a recliner to get out. They showed up and moved everything in less than 5 minutes! Would hire again in a heartbeat!

Anlea K. on February 6, 2017

   Junk Removal  Verified Review

Excellent, affordable and reliable service

Hello, I was very pleased. The serviceman, James, was very helpful and responded to my inquiry quickly. He set up the pick up time and arrived on time. His truck and trailer were very professional and reliable looking. He was polite and courteous. He treated the items he collected with respect. I will definitely call again with any junk collection needs and recommend Aloha to others. The price was very fair.

Carol M. on February 3, 2017

  Outdoor Landscaping and Design  Verified Review

Phase 1 of project

We did a general clean out of old plants. Working on next phase of plan.

Vanessa W. on January 28, 2017

  Property Cleanup  Verified Review

yard clean up

Great service at a great price. Will definitely work with again.

Rich P. on September 17, 2016

  Gardening  Verified Review

Aloha Landscaping were extremely professional. We tasked them with a big job and they did an exceptional job with everything! The  yard and the flower beds look wonderful! We would not hesitate to recommend Andrew and his team to anyone! Thank you so much for a job well done!

Karen H. on August 28, 2016

    Verified Review

Andrew Starkey has a great deal of knowledge about plants, irrigation, and landscaping. He gave me a very reasonable estimate and completed the job in a timely manner. I was well pleased with both the retaining blocks he selected and the plants and the artistic manner of their placement. Included was a built-in watering system so that I never need worry about the plants having enough water. He was able to use many of my existing plants by trimming and replanting some of them. Overall it was an excellent job.

Jane L. on August 8, 2016

  Weeding  Verified Review

Andrew gave us a very clear estimate and completed all the work as he said he would. Very professional and kept to all his appointments. His assistant Dustin was very pleasant and a hard worker. Could not be more pleased with the results. We have decided to have him for regularly scheduled maintenance to keep the garden looking beautiful.

Maude W. on August 8, 2016

  Outdoor Landscaping and Design  Verified Review

My project consisted of removing a lot of concrete from an old structure in the backyard and then leveling the area with fill dirt. Andrew’s team did a great job completing the project 3 days early. They were very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Eric S. on July 27, 2016

    Verified Review

Aloha Landscaping has serviced my home with a great deal of knowledge. Priced very reasonably as well. Highly recommended!

Christina C. on July 18, 2016

    Verified Review

I rent out a condo in Clearwater that needed some updating to the yard. The guys were really professional and I’m happy with the speed and the quality of their work. Would use again!

William H. on July 14, 2016

    Verified Review

Aloha installed some plants, mulch and sod along with irrigation to keep everything healthy. Andrew was very knowledgeable and confident from beginning to end. I now have a beautiful landscape and yard. Couldn’t be happier! Interested in doing a patio in the future he showed me some of his previous work and will be using him again! Thanks again guys!

Josh R. on July 14, 2016

    Verified Review

Andrew at Aloha was very courteous and informative. One thing I was worried about was someone tearing up my backyard was being unsure if someone actually knew what they were doing or created a problem by hitting a line or pipe in the ground. I expressed my concern to him and he was sure to be very thorough with me about every step of the job. Even tho I had him work up a design for plants and irrigation system to suit he was a bit on the expensive side but assured me he did quality work and he was right. You get what you pay for. I have a beautiful back yard that requires almost no maintenance and couldn’t be happier! Thanks Aloha!

Dustin M. on July 13, 2016

 

FEEDBACK:  Leave a Review of Our Services

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Try us for one landscaping project to see the professional work we do

Many of our first time customers continue to use our services for many years. Good service always means pleased customers, and those customers then refer us to their friends and associates. We work with small property homeowners all the way to large estates and commercial businesses. Please give us a call to discuss your needs and we'll send you a competitive bid. We guarantee excellent service and results: (855) 552-5642.

Yard & Junk Cleanup

Property Design & Planning

Tree & Hedge Trimming

Aloha Landscaping and Services logo. Exceptional yard design and maintenance of your trees, lawn, flowers, shrubs, water and irrigation.

Aloha Landscaping & Services, LLC

Exceptional Yard Design and Maintenance
2256 Philippine Drive #8, Clearwater, Florida 33763

(855) 552-5642

(855) 55-ALOHA

Pinellas County Landscape Best Management Practices seal.